Iron Towers

from by MYOPIC



Countless sad souls fill a ghastly mold. Feeding your fever of regret. Flown by iron towers, scorched. What comes from our ills? Sacrifice, open doors to the sacred: a cure for your human error. Die, so will I. Defeated us from our own misgivings. From here comes earthly solace. Iron towers fall on you.


from Beyond the Mirror's Edge, released January 17, 2014


all rights reserved



MYOPIC Washington, D.C.

MYOPIC is a Post-Metal trio located in Washington, D.C.

Sean Simmons - Vocals, Guitar

Nick Leonard - Bass, Vocals

Michael Brown - Drums

3v3 Plat
... more

contact / help

Contact MYOPIC

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code